Heidi parameter change

Written by Forex Automaton   
Saturday, 21 January 2012 17:11

Heidi performance has been reviewed for the first time since the inception of the present version of the system in May 2011. It appears that the concept of the seasonality-cognizant adjustments was a fruitful one for this system, while performance appears sufficiently stable within the seasonality windows. A change to a key parameter is made. The change and the rationale behind it are described in a posted report.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 16:49 London: 21:49 Berlin: 22:49 Tokyo: 5:49