Our Special Offer

Saturday, 26 July 2008 11:14

All individuals who have completed free membership registration at ForexAutomaton.com before the launch day of our first paid trading system service (let's call it Day D), will receive free access to all Forex Automaton™ products for a year. This offer will cover the products available on the Day D and the products that will become available on any day between D and D+365. Our privacy policy is:

  • we require an explicit order from a court of law to release your personal information to any third party

  • should we use your e-mail for any purposes other than answering your specific requests, you will be given an option to discontinue such usage

By registering, you accept the Terms of Service. The e-mail address you provide must be valid for you to be able to activate the account.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Thursday, 24 September 2009 16:58 )
 

World Time

New York: 20:42 London: 1:42 Berlin: 2:42 Tokyo: 9:42