Heidi parameter, strategy change

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 29 July 2013 05:51

Heidi has had its Fred parameter changed from 12 to 2 today. The strategy logic has been changed similarly to what has been recently done to Danica.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:56 )
 

World Time

New York: 14:20 London: 19:20 Berlin: 20:20 Tokyo: 4:20