Trading system output is now only on blogger

Written by Forex Automaton   
Friday, 12 June 2015 15:45

Please use this link: fxautomaton.blogspot.com.

The Google problem with OAuth 1 being replaced by OAuth 2 and rendering googlecl obsolete is cured by switching to the mail posting. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Friday, 12 June 2015 15:50 )
 

World Time

New York: 10:07 London: 15:07 Berlin: 16:07 Tokyo: 23:07