Danica is upgraded to version 0.3.

Written by Forex Automaton   
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 08:38

Danica is upgraded to version 0.3. A better handling of possible web upload error is introduced with this version. No changes to the forecasting algorithm; seamless continuation is expected.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Thursday, 14 January 2010 13:41 )
 

World Time

New York: 9:00 London: 14:00 Berlin: 15:00 Tokyo: 22:00