Danica is upgraded to version 0.5.

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 14 January 2010 13:14

Danica has been upgraded to version 0.5 (version 0.4 was never put into production). v0.5 contains updates to the mission-critical forecasting core. Prediction quality for daily high and low is expected to be improved. System parameters can now be changed in the course of system's life time as opposed to being set in the beginning only.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Thursday, 14 January 2010 13:41 )
 

World Time

New York: 9:25 London: 14:25 Berlin: 15:25 Tokyo: 23:25