Service interruption

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 15 February 2010 14:29

No Danica updates today due to a problem which appears to be on the real-time data provider side. Investigating...

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 6:46 London: 11:46 Berlin: 12:46 Tokyo: 19:46