Service restored

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 15 February 2010 16:14

Data starting from Friday night have been downloaded; data integrity checked; Danica forecast for next day (Tuesday 02-16) has been generated and posted. The forecast uses only the data available by 9am, even though it was run at 10:57 Eastern time. Therefore the only thing irregular about this forecast is the time it was generated.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Monday, 15 February 2010 16:20 )
 

World Time

New York: 10:12 London: 15:12 Berlin: 16:12 Tokyo: 23:12