Expect a delay in the next Danica update

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 18 February 2010 13:15

It may take up to a few hours; the system client is currently slow due to an on-going RAID synchronization after a crash.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 23:38 London: 4:38 Berlin: 5:38 Tokyo: 12:38