Danica is upgraded to version 0.6

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 19 April 2010 10:13

Date and time classes are upgraded. This change is expected to have no effect on forecasting.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 14:59 London: 19:59 Berlin: 20:59 Tokyo: 4:59