Follow-up to service interruption

Written by Forex Automaton   
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 10:42

MySQL parameters responsible for memory consumption have been changed to free more memory. This should make life easier for the prediction program.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 16:46 London: 21:46 Berlin: 22:46 Tokyo: 5:46