Danica is upgraded to version 1.1

Written by Forex Automaton   
Tuesday, 06 July 2010 06:46

This upgrade does not upgrade prediction algorithm. A bug resulting in a crash when generating a title for the Web-published article in a situation when either "bullish" or "bearish" ideas are totally absent, is now fixed.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 8:52 London: 13:52 Berlin: 14:52 Tokyo: 21:52