No data is coming from the provider

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 15 November 2010 08:27

At the moment, there is no data coming from the provider. The last data were received at the end of business on Friday (5pm Eastern Time). Investigating...

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 10:14 London: 15:14 Berlin: 16:14 Tokyo: 23:14