Heidi has recovered from a crash

Written by Forex Automaton   
Monday, 22 November 2010 08:33

Heidi has recovered from a crash. The crash was most likely caused by a lack of memory. This free service, including the database and data acquisition, keeps running in 128MB of memory. Rebooted the CPU.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 16:08 London: 21:08 Berlin: 22:08 Tokyo: 5:08