Service interruption

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 25 November 2010 10:47

The client hosting the trading systems is currently down. The reason is being investigated. There is currently no estimate as to how long this will take.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 10:05 London: 15:05 Berlin: 16:05 Tokyo: 23:05