Service is restored

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 25 November 2010 12:07

Service is restored on the host that runs the trading systems. Heidi has missed one forecast, the one for 6am. The 7am forecast was generated too late to be useful. The 8am forecast is fine. Demi's 5am update was done by hand with a delay.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Thursday, 25 November 2010 12:20 )
 

World Time

New York: 8:47 London: 13:47 Berlin: 14:47 Tokyo: 21:47