An infrastructure glitch delays Heidi update

Written by Forex Automaton   
Wednesday, 16 February 2011 12:38

The automated hourly update component could not launch because of a "low memory" problem. With manual intervention I could not encounter or reproduce any problems.  The whole system still runs in 128MB of memory.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 10:04 London: 15:04 Berlin: 16:04 Tokyo: 23:04