Server migration, April 7th, 01:00AM to 06:00AM EST

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 07 April 2011 07:01

Forex Automaton will migrate to a new server today, April 7th, 1am to 6am EST. Trading systems interruptions are possible.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 5:16 London: 10:16 Berlin: 11:16 Tokyo: 18:16