American trading session

Written by Forex Automaton   
Thursday, 29 May 2008 13:15

Forex trading sessions are loosely defined since there is no centralized market place in forex. In these forex trading system and forecasting studies we define trading sessions which are at least 13 hours long each. In our usage the Eurasian trading session is the period of time from the trading hour ending at 8am to the trading hour ending at 8pm New York time, or 9pm to 9am Tokyo time respectively, or 1pm to 1am London time respectively.

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Last Updated ( Friday, 11 September 2009 15:55 )