CHF/JPY real-time chart

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen exchange rate.


User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for CHF/JPY:

Bookmark with:    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine

World Time

New York: 14:19 London: 18:19 Berlin: 19:19 Tokyo: 3:19