GBP/EUR real-time chart

Pound Sterling to Euro exchange rate.

   

 User-adjustable live GBP/EUR chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The data is courtesy of 

Researching forex strategies for GBP/EUR:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 9:43 London: 14:43 Berlin: 15:43 Tokyo: 23:43