CHF/EUR real-time chart

Swiss Franc to Euro exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for CHF/EUR:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 15:24 London: 20:24 Berlin: 21:24 Tokyo: 4:24