USD/EGP real-time chart

US Dollar to Egyptian Pound exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 9:34 London: 14:34 Berlin: 15:34 Tokyo: 23:34