EUR/EGP real-time chart

Euro to Egyptian Pound exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 9:12 London: 14:12 Berlin: 15:12 Tokyo: 22:12