EGP/CHF real-time chart

Egyptian Pound to Swiss Franc exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 16:52 London: 21:52 Berlin: 22:52 Tokyo: 5:52