SAR/JPY real-time chart

Saudi Riyal to Japanese Yen exchange rate.

 

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 9:40 London: 14:40 Berlin: 15:40 Tokyo: 23:40