SAR/GBP real-time chart

Saudi Riyal to Pound Sterling exchange rate.

 

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 8:07 London: 13:07 Berlin: 14:07 Tokyo: 22:07