EUR/USD real-time chart

 

Euro to US Dollar exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable live EUR/USD chart, weekly time frame

 

User-adjustable live EUR/USD chart, daily time frame

   

 User-adjustable live EUR/USD chart. Hourly time frame (1H, H1, 60min, 60m, m60).

 User-adjustable live EUR/USD chart. Minute time frame (1min, 1m, m1). Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust the time frame, time length, presentation format (candle/line/point and figure), or to detach the chart. The real-time data is courtesy of  

Researching forex strategies for EUR/USD:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 5:38 London: 10:38 Berlin: 11:38 Tokyo: 19:38