USD/CHF real-time chart

US Dollar to Swiss Franc exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for USD/CHF

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 19:15 London: 0:15 Berlin: 1:15 Tokyo: 8:15