USD/CAD real-time chart

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar exchange rate.

   

 User-adjustable live USD/CAD chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of   .

Researching forex strategies for USD/CAD:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 10:48 London: 15:48 Berlin: 16:48 Tokyo: 23:48