AUD/USD real-time chart

Australian Dollar to US Dollar exchange rate.

   

 User-adjustable live AUD/USD chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of   .

Researching forex strategies for AUD/USD:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 18:18 London: 23:18 Berlin: 0:18 Tokyo: 7:18