NZD/USD real-time chart

New Zealand Dollar to US Dollar exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for NZD/USD:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 17:28 London: 22:28 Berlin: 23:28 Tokyo: 6:28