EUR/JPY real-time chart

Euro to Japanese Yen exchange rate.

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for EUR/JPY:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 18:44 London: 23:44 Berlin: 0:44 Tokyo: 7:44