EUR/GBP real-time chart

Euro to Pound Sterling exchange rate.

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for EUR/GBP:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 11:25 London: 16:25 Berlin: 17:25 Tokyo: 0:25