EUR/CHF real-time chart

Euro to Swiss Franc exchange rate.

   

 User-adjustable live EUR/CHF chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of   .

Researching forex strategies for EUR/CHF:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 12:31 London: 17:31 Berlin: 18:31 Tokyo: 1:31