GBP/CHF real-time chart

Pound Sterling to Swiss Franc exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for GBP/CHF:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 15:06 London: 20:06 Berlin: 21:06 Tokyo: 4:06