AUD/JPY real-time chart

Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).The charts are courtesy of .

Researching forex strategies for AUD/JPY:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 12:30 London: 17:30 Berlin: 18:30 Tokyo: 1:30