USD/DKK real-time chart

US Dollar to Danish Krone exchange rate

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 23:35 London: 4:35 Berlin: 5:35 Tokyo: 12:35