USD/NOK real-time chart

US Dollar to Norwegian Krone exchange rate.

   

 User-adjustable live USD/NOK chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of   .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 8:20 London: 13:20 Berlin: 14:20 Tokyo: 21:20