USD/JPY real time chart

US Dollar to Japanese Yen exchange rate.

User-adjustable live USD/JPY chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of   .

Researching forex strategies for USD/JPY:

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 12:28 London: 17:28 Berlin: 18:28 Tokyo: 1:28