USD/SEK real-time chart

US Dollar to Swedish Krona exchange rate.

   

User-adjustable forex chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 4:58 London: 9:58 Berlin: 10:58 Tokyo: 17:58