Currencies of the World

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Brazilian Real | BRL
2 Jordanian Dinar | JOD
3 Egyptian Pound | EGP
4 Singapore Dollar | SGD
5 South African Rand | ZAR
6 Saudi Riyal | SAR
7 Swedish Krona | SEK
8 Hong Kong Dollar | HKD
9 Danish Krone | DKK
10 Norwegian Krone | NOK
11 New Zealand Dollar | NZD
12 Australian Dollar | AUD
13 Swiss Franc | CHF
14 Canadian Dollar | CAD
15 Pound Sterling | British Pound | GBP
16 Japanese Yen | JPY
17 Euro | EUR
18 US Dollar | USD
 

World Time

New York: 12:38 London: 17:38 Berlin: 18:38 Tokyo: 1:38