Swiss Market Index real-time chart | SMI

 

User-adjustable stock index chart ( CFD data). Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 7:23 London: 12:23 Berlin: 13:23 Tokyo: 21:23