Nikkei 225 real-time chart

Triple screen view of Nikkei.
 

Nikkei weekly candles.

 

Nikkei daily candles.

   

 

Nikkei hourly candles. User-adjustable stock index chart ( CFD data). Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 8:27 London: 13:27 Berlin: 14:27 Tokyo: 21:27