Hang Seng real-time chart

 

User-adjustable stock index chart ( CFD data). Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure). The charts are courtesy of .

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 17:35 London: 22:35 Berlin: 23:35 Tokyo: 6:35