Brent/USD real-time chart

 

   

User-adjustable commodity chart. Hover the mouse and discover options menu to adjust time scale, time length, format (candle/line/point and figure).

Bookmark with:

Deli.cio.us    Digg    reddit    Facebook    StumbleUpon    Newsvine
 

World Time

New York: 15:08 London: 20:08 Berlin: 21:08 Tokyo: 4:08